J & K

Restrictions in 7 police stations in Srinagar tomorrow: Admin

October 08, 2017 08:02 PM

Srinagar, Oct 08 (KNS): Srinagar administration has decided to impose restrictions under Section 144 CrPC in 7 police station tomorrow, the 9th of October 2017.
The areas where restrictions will be imposed include Rainawari, Khanyar, Nowhatta, Safakadal, M R Gunj, Maisuma and Kralkhud.
An official in the administration told KNS that the restrictions will be imposed as a precautionary measure. 
Meanwhile, Joint Resistance Leadership (JRL) had called for shutdown tomorrow against braid chopping incidents. (KNS)

Have something to say? Post your comment