Punjab transfers 7 PCS officers

July 17, 2017 08:21 PM

CHANDIGARH: The Punjab Government has issued posting and transfer orders of Seven PCS officers with immediate effect.

Disclosing this here today an official spokesperson of the Punjab Government said that Ms. Amrit Kaur Gill, PCS has been transferred and posted as Deputy Principal Secretary to Chief Minister, Punjab and in addition Director, Sports, Punjab and in addition Special Secretary, Sports and Youth Services, Mr. Jagwinderjit Singh Grewal, PCS has been posted as ADC (General), Moga and In Addition Commissioner, Municipal Corporation, Moga, Mr. Amandeep Bansal, PCS as ADC (General), Fatehgarh Sahib, Mr. Lakhmir Singh, PCS as ADC, (General) Roopnagar, Mr. Deepak Bhatia, PCS has been posted as Assistant Commissioner, (Grievances) Jalandhar.

While, the services of Mr. Vinod Kumar Bansal, PCS has been placed at the disposal of the Department of Housing and Urban Development for posting as Estate Officer, Bathinda Development Authority, Bathinda. Mr. Harbans Singh-II, PCS has been posted as Assistant Commissioner, (General) Roopnagar.


Have something to say? Post your comment