20 Police Officers Transferred

July 01, 2017 07:30 PM

Chandigarh, July 1: Punjab Government has transferred 12 IPS and 8 PPS Police Officers with Immediate effect.

Disclosing this, official spokesman of Punjab Government said that   Mr. Dinkar Gupta has been posted and transferred as DGP, intelligence, Punjab, Mr. C.S.R Reddy as DGP, Investigation, Lokpal Punjab, Mr. M K Tiwari as DGP-MD, PPHC(on Promotion), Mr. V K Bhawra as DGP, Provisioning and modernization, Punjab (with additional Charge of IT & T Wing) (on Promotion), Mr. Harpreet Singh Sidhu as ADGP Special Task Force in the Chief Ministers Office and in addition ADGP Border, Mr. Dilbag Singh as DIG, training, Punjab, Chandigarh, (Current duty charge), Mr. Baljot Singh Rathore as DIG, GRP, Patiala (Current duty charge), Mr. Parampal Singh as SSP, Amritsar (Rural), Mr. Elanchezhian, as  SSP, Hoshiarpur, Mr. Harcharan Singh Bhullar as AIG, Crime, BOI, Punjab, Mr. Opinderjit Singh Ghuman as SSP Batala, Mr. Deepak Hilori as Intelligence Wing, Punjab, Mr. Darshan Singh Mann has been posted and transferred as SSP Taran Tarn, Mr. Harjeet Singh as SSP Barnala, Mr. Raj Bachan Singh Sandhu as SSP Roopnagar, Mrs. Jagdale Nilambari Vijay as Comdtt. -cum- Deputy Director MRS PPA, Phillaur, Mr. Lakhwinder Pal Singh as AC 7th IRB Kapurthala, Mr. Bhupinder Singh as AIG Modernization Punjab Chandigarh, Mr. Naresh Kumar as Commdt. Cum Deputy Director (Outdoor)  MRS PPA, Phillaur and Bhupinder Singh as Commdt., PRTC, Jahan Khelan

Have something to say? Post your comment